Find Your Product:
Find Your Product:
Or:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Homeschool Buyers Co-op BBB Business Review

Youth Digital Online Courses

On this page you'll find GroupBuys for Youth Digital's online courses. (Get more Co-op savings.)

Homeschool Curriculum - Youth Digital Online Bundle Courses
on a 3-course Bundle focused on Coding, 3D Animation, or Minecraft®. For grades 3-9. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$299.00
Current Price:
$299.00
Members Save:
$0.00
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$299.00
0%
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on Youth Digital Online Bundle Courses: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/youth-digital-bundles/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Server Design 1
with your purchase of Server Design 1 -- everything your kids needs to learn the Java programming language and create their very own Minecraft©* server and share with friends. For grades 3-9 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on Server Design 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/server-design-1/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - 3D Game Development 1
on 3D Game Development for Windows computers, an online computer class that teachers students how to create 3D video games. For grades 3-8. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on 3D Game Development 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/3d-game-development/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - 3D Animation 1
on 3D Animation, an online computer class that teaches students how to create their very own 3D animation from start to finish. For grades 3-8. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on 3D Animation 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/3d-animation/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Mod Design 1
with your purchase of Mod Design 1 for Windows and Mac computers, an online, interactive course by Youth Digital that gives students everything they need to create their own Mods for Minecraft©* from start to finish using the Java programming language. For grades 3-9. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on Mod Design 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/mod-design-1/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Fashion Design 1
on Fashion Design 1 for Windows and Mac computers, an online, interactive course that gives students everything they need to create their own fashion collection using professional design software. For grades 3-9. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on Fashion Design 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/fashion-design-1/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - App Design 1
with your purchase of App Design 1 for Windows computers, an online, video-based course that teaches app design to kids ages 8-14. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on App Design 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/app-design-1/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - 3D Game Design
with your purchase of 3D Game Design for Windows computers, an online computer class that students how to create 3D video games. For grades 3-8. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.00
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on 3D Game Design: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/3d-game-design/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - 3D Character Animation 1
with your purchase of 3D Character Animation, an online computer class that gives students everything they need to create animated movies using their favorite Minecraft® characters! For grades 3-8. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.99
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on 3D Character Animation 1: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/3d-character-animation/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - 3D Printing & Modeling
with your purchase of 3D Printing & Modeling 1, an online computer class that introduces students to the exciting new world of 3D printing. For grades 3-8. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$249.00
Remind Me
Get 10,000 SmartPoints on 3D Printing & Modeling: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/3d-printing-modeling/?source=GBC
2995 Woodside Road # 620634 | Woodside, CA 94062-0634 | 650-648-0808 | Contact Us
© 2005 - Homeschool Buyers Club, Inc. (DBA Homeschool Buyers Co-op) All rights reserved.
Homeschool Planet®, SmartPoints®, and GroupBuy™ are trademarks of the Homeschool Buyers Club, Inc.

0.1503 HSBC2 2235