Find Your Product:
Find Your Product:
Or:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Homeschool Buyers Co-op BBB Business Review

LAST CALL!!!

This page shows GroupBuys for homeschool curriculum that are due to expire in the next 7 days. Many of them don't come around very often, so please take a hard look and help us spread the word. (Get more Co-op savings.)

Homeschool Curriculum - Cover Story Sale
on Cover Story, a middle school writing curriculum from award-winning author, Daniel Schwabauer. For Grades 6-9. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$149.00
Current Price:
$126.65
Members Save:
$22.35
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$126.65
15%
Offer Expires: 11/21/2019
11:59 PM Pacific
Remind Me
Save 15% on Cover Story Sale: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/cover-story-sale/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - One Year Adventure Novel Sale
for the One Year Adventure Novel writing curriculum from award-winning author, Daniel Schwabauer. For Grades 8-12. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$239.00
Current Price:
$203.15
Members Save:
$35.85
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$203.15
15%
Offer Expires: 11/21/2019
11:59 PM Pacific
Remind Me
Save 15% on One Year Adventure Novel Sale: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/one-year-adventure-novel-sale/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Byline Sale
on Byline, a middle school writing curriculum from award-winning author, Daniel Schwabauer. For grades 9-12. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$189.00
Current Price:
$160.65
Members Save:
$28.35
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$160.65
15%
Offer Expires: 11/21/2019
11:59 PM Pacific
Remind Me
Save 15% on Byline Sale: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/byline-sale/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Learning Ally
on an individual 1-year membership to Learning Ally, featuring unlimited access to the world's largest collection of audio textbooks, including over 50,000 textbooks. For grades K-12. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Member Price:
$77.95
Remind Me
Save 42% on Learning Ally: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/learning-ally/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - TYSC Science-Art Fusion
on Science-Art Fusion series, the hands-on science concepts and art series, by the Young Scientists Club. Ages 5+ 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$119.94
Current Price:
$69.95
Members Save:
$49.99
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$69.95
42%
Offer Expires: 11/21/2019
11:59 PM Pacific
Remind Me
Save 42% + Free Shipping on TYSC Science-Art Fusion: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/science-art-fusion/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Words and Their Stories
on Words and Their Stories, an award-winning, vocabulary-building curriculum from FableVision. For grades 5-12. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
Remind Me
Only $39 on Words and Their Stories: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/words-and-their-stories/?source=GBC
Homeschool Curriculum - Calvert Curriculum
on Calvert Curriculum® printed worktext curriculum from Calvert Homeschool. For grades K- 2. 
Click here for more info or to BUY NOW.
List Price:
$129.95
Current Price:
$116.96
Members Save:
$12.99
Quantity
Price
Savings
> 1+
$116.96
10%
Remind Me
Save 10% + FREE Shipping + BONUS SmartPoints on Calvert Curriculum: http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/calvert-curriculum/?source=GBC
3984 Washington Blvd., Suite 109 | Fremont, CA 94538-4954 | 650-648-0808 | Contact Us
© 2005 - Homeschool Buyers Club, Inc. (DBA Homeschool Buyers Co-op) All rights reserved.
SmartPoints®, and GroupBuy™ are trademarks of the Homeschool Buyers Club, Inc.

0.079 HSBC 660